Today's RDH Honor Awards

The Today's RDH Honor Awards are to recognize outstanding dental hygienists who are making a positive impact in the world using their hygiene skills. To learn about each recipient, click or tap their name.

A special thank you to our generous sponsors of the Honor Awards, and for their support on-going support of dental hygienists.

2023 Recipients

Kaitlyn Machado, RDH, BS, MEd, FADHA

Virginia Mattfeld, RDH, EPDH, BSDH

Tina Prince, RDH, MA

2022 Recipients

Jessica Jean-Burton, RDH, PHDHP, MPA

Katelyn Smith, RDH

Amanda Zubricki, RDH, BS

2021 Recipients

Shelley Brown, MEd, RDH

Darla Dale, BSDH, RDHAP

Sommer Wisher, RDH, BS

2020 Recipients

Diana Perez Corbin, RDH, BS

Heidi Halverson, RDH, BSDH

Crystal Spring, RDH, BS

2019 Recipients

Jennifer Geiselhofer, RDH

Mandy Macachor, RDH

Debra Snelling, RDH